NEWS: S.C.U.M – New Video

15 04 2011

‘Summon The Sound’

Summon The Sound, the first new material since last year’s download series ‘Signals’, is the new track from S.C.U.M. 

The track features on Mute’s exclusive Record Store Day vinyl release, Vorwarts. Limited to 1000 copies, the album is available on 16 April and features unreleased material from Can, Liars and Grinderman, and is the first taste of what to expect from their debut album on Mute in August 2011.


Based in London, S.C.U.M arrived on the music scene two years ago with the release of their debut single ‘Visions Arise’. Since then band have toured extensively across the UK and Europe to a growing fan base and released three exclusive digital download tracks entitled SIGNALS (‘PARIS’,‘BERLIN’ and ‘WARSAW’).

Edited by Joe Crouch



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: